The Reverberation Appreciation Society (producers of Austin Psych Fest) and Fuzz Club Records have teamed up to release a 2x LP European Psych compilation - The Reverb Conspiracy, to be released on November 10th 2012, and celebrated by a two day event at Shakewell Arms in London followed by a 2 week european tour.

The album’s tracklist spans the continent and documenting the darker side of Europe’s psychedelic rock scene with songs from 19 bands, curated by Fuzz Club Records.

The compilation will be available in a limited, hand numbered edition of 1000 2x 180g LP with deluxe packaging and artwork from Nonni Dead (from The Dead Skeletons).
All songs has been mastered by Brett Orrison (The Black Angels live sound engineer) specially for this vinyl release.

Listen here: soundcloud.com/reverberationappreciation/sets/the-reverb-conspiracy

The Reverb Conspiracy - Volume One

1. Black Market Karma (UK) - Weightless
2. A Victim Of Society (GR) - You're Gonna Hate Me
3. The Lucid Dream (UK) - Hits Me Like I'm Stoned
4. The Koolaid Electric Company (UK)- Dreams

5. The Orange Revival (SE) - Ever
6. The KVB (UK) - Never Enough
7. Radar Men From The Moon (NL) - Heading For The Void
8. Singapore Sling (IS) - Nothing Inside
9. Oscar Suave (UK) - No Direction

10. Dead Skeletons (IS) - Kundalini Eyes
11. Lola Colt (UK) - Diamonds
12. Sonic Jesus (IT) - Underground
13. The Underground Youth (UK) - I Need You
14. Black Lizard (FL) - Spirits

15. Wall Of Death (FR) - Thunder Sky
16. Get Your Gun (DK) - Staying For A While
17. The Third Sound (IS) - Re-Elevation
18. The Wands (DK) - Hello I Know The Blow You Grow Is Magic
19. Dead Rabbits (UK) - When I'm Blue


released October 11, 2012

Fuzz Club Records, Bad Vibrations and The Reverberation Appreciation Society.



all rights reserved


Sonic Jesus Doganella Di Ninfa, Italy

“When I become death, death is the seed from which I grow.”

William S. Burroughs

contact / help

Contact Sonic Jesus

Shipping and returns

Track Name: Sonic Jesus - Underground
I hear your dog and god is over me like a fog
while two lovers seek the lord
me and my mind over 13th floor
what is here?
what you hear?
chasing courage
is another love
another love